In this topic, we cover FAQs associated with the Bluescape subscription as well as information on the current Bluescape 30-day trial.
We’ve prepared answers to the most commonly asked questions to help you better understand how our 30-day trial works. Read on to find out more!
A 30-day trial is a limited-time offer that allows Go users who don’t have a paid account (Pro, Business, or Enterprise) to access and use the premium features of Bluescape for free for 30 days. This allows you to try the additional features and benefits before committing to a paid subscription. The current free trial begins on October 19, 2023 (for existing users and any new users onboarding after October 19, 2023, starting from their first day of onboarding).
When the 30-day trial expires, you will be able to access your Go account and free features. A modal dialog will appear, giving you the option to upgrade to our Pro or Business tiers.
If you decide to purchase Bluescape after the 30-day trial, the trial messages are removed, and you are able to enjoy uninterrupted access to all the premium features without any modal dialogs. You can upgrade to either our Pro or Business tier, depending on your needs and preferences. Simply click on the upgrade button next to the day ticker or follow the upgrade flow to make your purchase.
Yes! Current Bluescape Go tier users will also have access to the benefits of a paid subscription for the duration of the trial. After the trial, you will access to the free features, A prompt will appear to upgrade your account if you would like continued access to premium features.
Once you have reached the maximum workspace size, you cannot upload more content.
On the main website, you can sign up for Bluescape from the pricing page. There are four packages to choose from; Bluesacpe Go, Pro, Business, and Enterprise. You can try the Go tier for free before committing to a paid subscription.
If you’re a team owner and would like to unlock more features and capabilities, upgrading your Bluescape Go account is easy! Just follow these simple steps:
Purchase a paid subscription: We offer several subscription options tailored to your needs. Choose the plan that works best for you and your team.
Activate your new subscription: Once you’ve purchased the paid subscription, simply activate it within your Bluescape account. You’ll gain access to all the enhanced features and benefits right away.
Note: In your paid account, you’ll have the flexibility to manually add users and content. It’s important to note that your existing collaborators and content will continue to remain in your Go account and won’t be automatically transferred to the paid account.
That’s it! Enjoy the expanded functionality and collaborative power of your upgraded Bluescape subscription.
You can purchase a Bluescape subscription with any major credit card.
Your card on file is charged on either a monthly or annual basis. This depends on the billing cycle you selected at checkout. We notify you when you have upcoming charges or if there are any changes made to your account. The email address associated with the account can expect to receive notifications from firstname.lastname@example.org.
Note: If you do not receive an email, please check your spam/junk mail.
Yes, you can add and remove members during your subscription. You can manage the number of licenses associated with your account.
Note: No refund is issued for removing licenses before your billing cycle ends.
Learn more: Managing a Bluescape Subscription
Yes, you can cancel your subscription at any time and will be able to access your account until the end of your current billing cycle.
Note: If you wish to reactivate your subscription after you’ve canceled your plan, you must contact Bluescape Sales within 90 days. Your Team’s data (including workspaces, content, and associated users) will be deleted 90 days after canceling your subscription. However, members will still be able to access their own Personal Space on a free Bluescape Go account after the Team is terminated.
Learn more: Canceling Your Bluescape Subscription
Yes! Bluescape has delayed email verification for new users, allowing users to try out Bluescape before creating sign-on credentials. Once you’re ready for your second Bluescape session, you can initiate the registration process.
Our new member onboarding guide helps you navigate Bluescape and the workspace.
New Member Onboarding Guide: Getting Started