In Workspace Collaborator and Role Management language is confusing

When I am in my workspace in order to review the specific people I’ve shared my workspace with and/or update their roles, I must click the “Invite” button.

This is confusing as:

  1. The blue number in parenthesis looks like it should be a hyperlink I can click to see the people with access
  2. “Invite” seems like it would prompt me to add people only, not where I would look to view existing collaborators.