"You have successfully deleted your workspaces" Email appears after discarding an unedited meeting workspace

Support Note
The below topic outlines a known issue that members may encounter. Bluescape is aware of this issue and is actively working on a resolution.

Steps to reproduce

  1. Access Bluescape Home.
  2. Start your personal meeting
  3. In the workspace picker, select the Blank Workspace option.
  4. Start the meeting.
  5. Do no make any changes to the workspace.
  6. End the meeting.
  7. After a few minutes check your account email.

Expected result

No email arrives after discarding a blank workspace.

Observed result

An email arrives stating that You have successfully deleted your workspaces.

Resolution

The status of this issue is Open. Check this topic later for updates.

Where to Next?

Not what you were looking for? Reply below or Search the community and discover more Bluescape.