I accidentally archived a workspace, how do I recover this workspace?
An archived workspace can only be recovered if you know its workspace ID, which is contained in the URL of the workspace.
Note: Deleted workspaces cannot be recovered because they have been removed from the database.
After finding the workspace ID, the end-user will need to email Support@bluescape.com the workspace ID to begin the process of recovering the workspace.
Check the link in the invitation email sent to users. If you have been invited to the workspace, the workspace ID is contained in the URL associated with the Access Workspace button. To view the URL, right-click the button, select the Copy link address option, then paste it into a Notepad document.
Note: The email invitation will have an email subject line that says, "You can now access "
If you know the date or date range during which the workspace was archived, provide this to Bluescape Support and request that they search through the database logs to try and identify the workspace ID.
Note: Database logs are only stored for 30 days, so this method will not work if the workspace was archived outside of that timeframe.
Not what you were looking for? Reply below or Search the community and discover more Bluescape.
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.