When a user leaves our organization, how can I (admin) move their workspaces to a new user?

When a user leaves our organization, how can I (admin) move their workspaces to a new user?

@Sarah_Lubeck, Welcome and thanks for posting your first question! The workflow for admins to delete users from an organization includes workspace reassignment. The steps below outline this workflow.

  1. In the Configuration Center, select the Users tab.
  2. Search for the user you would like to remove.
  3. Select the box to the left of the user’s name, then click the trash icon at the top of the user list.
  4. Before confirming the removal of the user, select a new workspace owner from the drop down list in the confirmation window.
    Please note that all workspaces the user owned will be transferred to the selected user during reassignment.

If there is another function you were looking for, please let us know.

There is also a few seconds in the Configuration Center Overview video that show exactly where and how to do that (at the 26 seconds mark):