After you send a workspace to a Wall, you can begin working in it, collaborating with, or presenting to your colleagues using the Wall toolbar.
Note: Some options might be hidden if your organization does not support the related functionality. In addition, an * indicates an option that is not available when you open a new/temporary workspace from the Wall.
The following options appear on the toolbar:
|View a list of all current active participants in the workspace. You can also follow a member or lead a team during a meeting. Note that this option is not visible when you start a new workspace.*|
|View all comments in a workspace. Note that this option is not visible when you start a new workspace.*|
|Open Bluescape’s native web conferencing tool. Note that this option is not visible when you start a new workspace.*|
|Search canvases and assets using keywords, and filter and sort your search results.*|
|Draw on the Wall using your finger or a stylus. It is active when highlighted blue. Erase pen strokes by selecting the Erase button in the palette.|
|Add a variety of shapes.|
|Add a notecard.|
|Add the following content; Smart Grid, Templates, Canvas|
|Access the following options: Grid, Show Canvas, Show Toolbar, Show Name and PIN, Lock Viewport, Theme, System Information, Save Workspace|
|Undo an action.|
|Send the workspace to a Wall.|
|Zoom in or out on the Wall.|
|Log out of the Wall.|
Where to Next?
Not what you were looking for? Reply below or Search the community and discover more Bluescape.