Modifying Workspace Settings in the Configuration Center

In the Configuration Center, administrators have the ability to:

  • Allow workspace owners to archive or delete a workspace
  • Share a workspace with anyone in your organization
  • Share a workspace to anyone with a link

To enable or disable Workspace Settings:

  1. Log on to Bluescape as an Organization Administrator. From your My Bluescape page, select the :settings: (Admin) icon.
  2. The Configuration Center opens. Select :settings: (Settings).
  3. Scroll to Workspace Settings.
  4. Use the sliders to toggle a setting on or off:
    workspace settings

Where to Next?

Not what you were looking for? Reply below or Search the community and discover more Bluescape.