How to Change a Collaborator's Workspace Role

This document outlines the process for updating a collaborator’s role in the Bluescape workspace.

As the Owner or Admin of the workspace, you may change the role of a workspace collaborator at any time.

  1. With the workspace open, select the Share icon in the top right of the workspace.
    image

  2. The Share settings tray opens. Click Invite.

  3. The Specific people menu opens and displays a list of current collaborators appears. Select the dropdown box next to the name of the user whose role you want to change.

  4. Select the image (Close) icon in the upper right corner of the Specific people menu. The role updates automatically.

Users who have had their role updated by their workspace owner receive an email notification noting the change and what their new role is.

Where to Next?

Not what you were looking for? Reply below or Search the community and discover more Bluescape.